Events

Oriel College provides a variety of events for alumni. Please browse the list below to find out about upcoming events.

December 2017

The Varsity Match 2017

The Varsity Match 2017

Thursday, 7th December 2017

January 2018

Tour of the Supreme Court

A tour of the Supreme Court for Orielenses

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

Oriel College Boston Dinner

A dinner for Orielenses in Boston, USA

Monday. 22nd January 2018

Washington DC Dinner

A dinner for Orielenses in Washinton DC

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

New York Drinks Reception

A drinks reception for Orielenses, hosted in New York

Thursday, 25th January 2018

February 2018

Returners’ Dinner

An event for all Orielenses who graduated in 2017.

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Donors’ Drinks 2018

A drinks reception for Orielenses who have donated to Oriel College.

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

March 2018

1969-71 Gaudy

A Gaudy for those who matriculated in 1969-71

Friday, 16th March 2018

Adam de Brome Society Lunch and Lecture

Members of the Adam de Brome Society are invited to this annual lunch and lecture.

Saturday, 17th March 2018

April 2018

Oriel Midlands Bursary Group: Visit to the Barber Institute

A visit to the Barber Insititute in Birmingham

Saturday, 21st April 2018

May 2018

London Dinner 2018

The annual Oriel London Dinner, being held in the RAF Club, Mayfair

Tuesday. 8th May 2018

June 2018

Oriel Midlands Bursary Summer Lunch

The annual Oriel Midlands Bursary Lunch

Saturday, 9th June 2018